Okonomiyaki to the world! OTAFUKU SAUCE got Halal certification
Okonomi sauce is indispensible for okonomiyaki. Yet, it is quite tough to find Halal one in Japan since most of them contain ingredients extracted from pork and alcohol. Now, OTAFUKU SAUCE, that is famous for Okonomi sauce, was recognized its Okonomi sauce as Halal in Malaysia.